home   |   А-Я   |   A-Z   |   меню

Jordan Robert

Lord of Chaos

Lord of Chaos Оценка: 4.8 (84)
Serie: The Wheel of Time
Genre: heroic
The White Tower in Tar Valon, under the Amyrlin Elaida, has decided that Rand must be controlled – gentled, if need be – immediately. And in Salidar, among the Aes Sedai in exile, Egwene al'Vere, although summoned to high office, faces the knowledge that her colleagues also wish to bind him.

Drought and summer heat linger into winter and Nynaeve al'Meara and Elayne, the Daughter-Heir of Andor, begin a desperate search for the fabled ter'angreal that may enable them to bring normal weather – a search that takes them among Whitecloaks bent on exterminating Aes Sedai.

And across half a continent, Perrin Aybara feels Rand's pull, ta'veren to ta'veren, and for the first time in a thousand years the bowmen of the Two Rivers march to war.
Сборники: Цикл "Колесо времени". Роберт Джордан | Классика фэнтези и НФ in English

hide Table of Contents

  1. Robert Jordan Lord of Chaos
  2. PROLOGUE (Serpent and Wheel) The First Message
  3. Chapter 1 (Heron-Mark Sword Hilt) Lion on the Hill
  4. Chapter 2 (Full Aes Sedai Symbol) A New Arrival
  5. Chapter 3 (Dragons Fang) A Woman ’s Eyes
  6. Chapter 4 (Ravens) A Sense of Humor
  7. Chapter 5 (Dice) A Different Dance
  8. Chapter 6 (Snakey Square) Threads Woven of Shadow
  9. Chapter 7 (Dream Ring) A Matter of Thought
  10. Chapter 8 (Adam) The Storm Gathers
  11. Chapter 9 (Sunburst) Plans
  12. Chapter 10 (Dragon) A Saying in the Borderlands
  13. Chapter 11 (Dragons Fang) Lessons and Teachers
  14. Chapter 12 (Flame of Tar Valon) Questions and Answers
  15. Chapter 13 (Snakey Square) Under the Dust
  16. Chapter 14 (Dream Ring) Dreams and Nightmares
  17. Chapter 15 (Spears and Shield) A Pile of Sand
  18. Chapter 16 (Snakey Square) Tellings of the Wheel
  19. Chapter 17 (Dragon) The Wheel of a Life
  20. Chapter 18 (Rising Sun) A Taste of Solitude
  21. Chapter 19 (Lion Rampant) Matters of Toh
  22. Chapter 20 (Leaf) From the Stedding
  23. Chapter 21 (Ravens) To Shadar Logoth
  24. Chapter 22 (Dice) Heading South
  25. Chapter 23 (Snakey Square) To Understand a Message
  26. Chapter 24 (Flame of Tar Valon) An Embassy
  27. Chapter 25 (Lion Rampant) Like Lightning and Rain
  28. Chapter 26 (Sunburst) Connecting Lines
  29. Chapter 27 (Dragon) Gifts
  30. Chapter 28 (Ruby-Hilted Dagger) Letters
  31. Chapter 29 Fire and Spirit
  32. Chapter 30 (Flame of Tar Valon) To Heal Again
  33. Chapter 31 (Sunburst) Red Wax
  34. Chapter 32 (Dream Ring) Summoned in Haste
  35. Chapter 33 (Spears and Shield) Courage to Strengthen
  36. Chapter 34 (Flame of Tar Valon) Journey to Salidar
  37. Chapter 35 (Serpent and Wheel) In the Hall of the Sitters
  38. Chapter 36 (Flame of Tar Valon) The Amyrlin Is Raised
  39. Chapter 37 (Adam) When Battle Begins
  40. Chapter 38 (Dice) A Sudden Chill
  41. Chapter 39 (Serpent and Wheel) Possibilities
  42. Chapter 40 (Harp) Unexpected Laughter
  43. Chapter 41 (Lion Rampant) A Threat
  44. Chapter 42 (Dragon) The Black Tower
  45. Chapter 43 (Lion Rampant) The Crown of Roses
  46. Chapter 44 (Snakey Square) The Color of Trust
  47. Chapter 45 (Wolf) A Bitter Thought
  48. Chapter 46 (Flame of Tar Valon) Beyond the Gate
  49. Chapter 47 (Dice) The Wandering Woman
  50. Chapter 48 (Serpent and Wheel) Leaning on the Knife
  51. Chapter 49 (Rising Sun) The Mirror of Mists
  52. Chapter 50 (Wolf) Thorns
  53. Chapter 51 (Female Silhouettes) The Taking
  54. Chapter 52 (Dice) Weaves of the Power
  55. Chapter 53 (Rising Sun) The Feast of Lights
  56. Chapter 54 (Wolf) The Sending
  57. Chapter 55 (Full Aes Sedai Symbol) Dumai ’s Wells
  58. EPILOGUE (Serpent and Wheel) The Answer

Rate this book  


Enter your name:     Rate this book

Enter your comments or review:

получать комментарии о книге Lord of Chaos на e-mail

Anti-spam code Anti spam Capcha