home   |   А-Я   |   A-Z   |   меню

Jordan Robert

A Crown of Swords

A Crown of Swords Оценка: 4.2 (9)
Serie: The Wheel of Time
Genre: heroic
Elayne, Aviendha and Mat come ever closer to the bowl ter'angreal that may reverse the world's endless heatwave and restore natural weather. Egwene begins to gather all manner of women who can channel – Sea Folk, Windfinders, Wise Ones, and some surprising others. And, above all, Rand faces the dread forsaken Sammael, in the shadows of Shadar Logoth, where the blood-hungry mist, Mashadar, waits for prey....
Сборники: Цикл "Колесо времени". Роберт Джордан | Классика фэнтези и НФ in English

hide Table of Contents

  1. Robert Jordan A Crown of Swords
  2. PROLOGUE (Serpent and Wheel) Lightnings
  3. Chapter 1 (Wolf) High Chasaline
  4. Chapter 2 (Ravens) The Butcher в Ђ ™s Yard
  5. Chapter 3 (Flame of Tar Valon) Hill of the Golden Dawn
  6. Chapter 4 (Rising Sun) Into Cairhien
  7. Chapter 5 (Dragon) A Broken Crown
  8. Chapter 6 (Wolf) Old Fear, and New Fear
  9. Chapter 7 (Lion Rampant) Pitfalls and Tripwires
  10. Chapter 8 (Snakey Square) The Figurehead
  11. Chapter 9 (Flame of Tar Valon) A Pair of Silverpike
  12. Chapter 10 (Dream Ring) Unseen Eyes
  13. Chapter 11 (Female Silhouettes) An Oath
  14. Chapter 12 (Snakey Square) A Morning of Victory
  15. Chapter 13 (Star and Birds) The Bowl of the Winds
  16. Chapter 14 (Dice) White Plumes
  17. Chapter 15 (Snakey Square) Insects
  18. Chapter 16 (Flame of Tar Valon) A Touch on the Cheek
  19. Chapter 17 (Female Silhouettes) The Triumph of Logic
  20. Chapter 18 (Dragon) As the Plow Breaks the Earth
  21. Chapter 19 (Flame of Tar Valon) Diamonds and Stars
  22. Chapter 20 (Snakey Square) Patterns Within Patterns
  23. Chapter 21 (Dice) Swovan Night
  24. Chapter 22 (Flame of Tar Valon) Small Sacrifices
  25. Chapter 23 (Serpent and Wheel) Next Door to a Weaver
  26. Chapter 24 (Flame of Tar Valon) The Kin
  27. Chapter 25 (Snakey Square) Mindtrap
  28. Chapter 26 (Sunburst) The Irrevocable Words
  29. Chapter 27 (Wolf) To Be Alone
  30. Chapter 28 (Dice) Bread and Cheese
  31. Chapter 29 (Dragons Fang) The Festival of Birds
  32. Chapter 30 (Snakey Square) The First Cup
  33. Chapter 31 (Serpent and Wheel) Mashiara
  34. Chapter 32 (Flame of Tar Valon) Sealed to the Flame
  35. Chapter 33 (Dragon) A Bath
  36. Chapter 34 (Star and Birds) Ta в Ђ ™veren
  37. Chapter 35 (Dragons Fang) Into the Woods
  38. Chapter 36 (Ruby-Hilted Dagger) Blades
  39. Chapter 37 (Dice) A Note from the Palace
  40. Chapter 38 (Female Silhouettes) Six Stories
  41. Chapter 39 (Dice) Promises to Keep
  42. Chapter 40 (Spears and Shield) Spears
  43. Chapter 41 (Serpent and Wheel) A Crown of Swords

Rate this book  


Enter your name:     Rate this book

Enter your comments or review:

получать комментарии о книге A Crown of Swords на e-mail

Anti-spam code Anti spam Capcha