home   |   А-Я   |   A-Z   |   меню

Jordan Robert

The Path of Daggers

The Path of Daggers Оценка: 4.3 (10)
Serie: The Wheel of Time
Genre: heroic
Robert Jordan's bestselling Wheel of Time series has enthralled millions of readers throughout the world. Now the phenomenomal tale continues in one of the most eagerly awaited fantasy novels of the year.

The Seanchan invasion force is in possession of Ebou Dar. Nynaeve, Elayne and Aviendha head for Caemlyn and Elayne's rightful throne, but on the way they discover an enemy much worse than the Seanchan.

In Illian, Rand vows to throw the Seanchan back as he did once before, although signs of madness are appearing among the Asha'man.

In Ghealdan, Perrin faces the intrigues of Whitecloaks, Seanchan invaders, the scattered Shaido Aiel and the Prophet himself. Perrin's beloved wife, Faile, may pay with her life, and Perrin himself may have to destroy his soul to save her.

Meanwhile, the rebel Aes Sedai under their young Amyrlin, Egwene al'Vere, face an army that intends to keep them away from the White Tower. But Egwene is determined to unseat the usurper Elaida and reunite the Aes Sedai. She does not yet understand the price that others – and she herself – will pay.
Сборники: Цикл "Колесо времени". Роберт Джордан | Классика фэнтези и НФ in English

hide Table of Contents

  1. Robert Jordan The Path of Daggers
  2. PROLOGUE (Serpent and Wheel) Deceptive Appearances
  3. Chapter 1 (Star and Birds) To Keep the Bargain
  4. Chapter 2 (Snakey Square) Unweaving
  5. Chapter 3 (Serpent and Wheel) A Pleasant Ride
  6. Chapter 4 (Female Silhouettes) A Quiet Place
  7. Chapter 5 (Lion Rampant) The Breaking Storm
  8. Chapter 6 (Insect-Like, Horned Helmet) Threads
  9. Chapter 7 (Wolf) A Goatpen
  10. Chapter 8 (Lion Rampant) A Simple Country Woman
  11. Chapter 9 (Serpent and Wheel) Tangles
  12. Chapter 10 (Wolf) Changes
  13. Chapter 11 (Spears and Shield) Questions and an Oath
  14. Chapter 12 (Snakey Square) New Alliances
  15. Chapter 13 (Dragon) Floating Like Snow
  16. Chapter 14 (Dragons Fang) Message from the M ’Hael
  17. Chapter 15 (Bull) Stronger than Written Law
  18. Chapter 16 (Flame of Tar Valon) Unexpected Absences
  19. Chapter 17 (Flame of Tar Valon) Out on the Ice
  20. Chapter 18 (Dice) A Peculiar Calling
  21. Chapter 19 (Serpent and Wheel) The Law
  22. Chapter 20 (Lion Rampant) Into Andor
  23. Chapter 21 (Dragon) Answering the Summons
  24. Chapter 22 (A ’dam) Gathering Clouds
  25. Chapter 23 (Insect-Like, Horned Helmet) Fog of War, Storm of Battle
  26. Chapter 24 (Dragon) A Time for Iron
  27. Chapter 25 (Female Silhouettes) An Unwelcome Return
  28. Chapter 26 (Dragons Fang) The Extra Bit
  29. Chapter 27 (Rising Sun) The Bargain
  30. Chapter 28 (Snakey Square) Crimsonthorn
  31. Chapter 29 (Dragon) A Cup of Sleep
  32. Chapter 30 (Wolf) Beginnings
  33. Chapter 31 (Serpent and Wheel) After

Rate this book  


Enter your name:     Rate this book

Enter your comments or review:

получать комментарии о книге The Path of Daggers на e-mail

Anti-spam code Anti spam Capcha